A Wild Boss Last Appeared Chapter 18

Here is the link to Chapter 18

TL Comment: Regarding this series. Although the start seems like it could be a copy paste of other series in the genre, it distinguishes itself after a while and it really gets interesting. It doesn’t suffer from a beta MC disease most JP novels seem to have and it doesn’t have as much of a cheap cheesy plotline that kill the stories too. It’s actually quite original in the way story flows by the end and actually tells a story of an adventure that most generic novels lack nowadays.

Update 1: So I was told that you couldn’t comment on the post for chapter 17 a few hours after I posted it. I’m sorry about that, turns out I had to tick a checkbox to allow comments. I tested it out but looks like I have to tick it for every page (not blog) >.< if anyone has a way to not have to tick it every page please let me know.

Update 2: I’ve changed the “7 Planetary” to “7 Luminaries” to match with the manga’s translation.

Update 3: MC uses a particular form of “I” when he’s speaking as Ruphas. It’s something that could/would be used by emperors but are not limited to just them. MC doesn’t use “I” as an emperor would but uses it moreso to portray the natural significance of his own character (he’s really just role playing as a great being, not an emperor). I will continue to use the normal “I”.

(Check out here for different types of “I” in Japanese)

Request: Please consider whitelisting the website from adblock apps, I will really appreciate it, thank you >.<

 

TL Disclaimer: This is NOT machine translated, but the dictionary is sometimes used to figure out the kanji.

If there is an error in the translation, website, sentence structure or format please let me know in the comments below or DM me on the discord (PuVvGbT) and I will try my best to fix them. Any constructive feedback is appreciated.

Please enjoy!

P.s. Any feedback is appreciated!

Leave a comment