A Wild Last Boss Appeared Chapter 19

Procrastination op

HERE IS THE LINK TO THE CHAPTER!

Request: Please consider whitelisting the website from adblock apps, I will really appreciate it, thank you >.<

 

TL Disclaimer: This is NOT machine translated, but the dictionary is sometimes used to figure out the kanji.

If there is an error in the translation, website, sentence structure or format please let me know in the comments below or DM me on the discord (PuVvGbT) and I will try my best to fix them. Any constructive feedback is appreciated.

Special thanks to Mabo @maboandgibo.wordpress.com in providing with his draft translation for Chapter 19 and 20. I was able to compare and match with the way he wrote it and it really saved me time. Please give him support at RTD.moe

 

Extra:

 

Please enjoy!

P.s. Any feedback is appreciated!

Leave a comment